Eileen Sheehy 
Interim Principal
esheehy@wocsd.org


Updated
July 6, 2015
Jack Molloy
Student Activities Director
jmolloy@wocsd.org
2013

  

PLEASE NOTE
Due to summer construction at the Wells High School campus, new students wishing to enroll are asked to pick up registration packets at
 the Wells-Ogunquit Community School District 
Central Office
 located at 1460 Post Road (Route One), Wells.  

For questions, please call Lil Lagasse at 
641-6969 or 641-6912
 

Wells High School Mission Statement
 "Our mission is to empower all students through individualized instruction to become literate critical thinkers and problem solvers committed to civic engagement".

Wells High School 
100% Graduation Rate in 2014


WHS Hydrofoil Class on Bill Green's Maine

                                                                                       

Fall Sports Begin - August 17th

For further information regarding fall sports please contact the respective head coaches

      Golf                    Jay Audet              jaudet@woscd,org,                            
  Field Hockey      Katelyn Lewia        klewia@wocsd.org,                         
  Cross Country    Bob Winn              rwinn@wocsd.org,                           
 Boys Soccer      Patrick Udeh         printers@maine.rr.com,                   
   Girls Soccer       Doug Cottis           Doug_Cottis@cable.comcast.com,  
Football             Tim Roche             troche@wocsd.org,                         
Volleyball           Ryan Fairchild       rfairchild@wocsd.org,                    

Athletic Director        Jack Molloy        jmolloy@wocsd.org                      


WOCSD District Calendar for 2015-16




We are pleased to announce that Wells High School has been ranked on 
The Daily Beast’s 2014 list of top high schools! 
 Please check outhttp://www.thedailybeast.com/features/2014/america-s-top-high-schools.html for the full list of rankings and additional galleries.

Wells High School Named One of America's Best High Schools  
by Newsweek Magazine in 2013









WarriorWear Get that special someone a special gift!  

WarriorWear has new designs and styles now available at the Wells Clothing Outlet next to Reny's.  

Yoga pants, girls shorts, sweatshirts, practice shirts and lots more!

(Remember  - this is the ONLY source for official WarriorWear and 

the ONLY store that donates a portion of each sale to the WHS Athletic Boosters Club!)