Building Administration and Office Staff


Building Administrators
Eileen Sheehy
 
Principal 
esheehy@wocsd.org
TBA
Assistant Principal

Pierce Cole
Director of Athletics
pcole@wocsd.org


Jack Molloy
Student Activity Director

                            Office Staff
Mindy Staples
Administrative Secretary
to the Principal
mstaples@wocsd.org
Karen Ward
Athletics/Main Office Secretary

kward@wocsd.org
Terre Webster
Attendance Secretary 

twebster@wocsd.org


                           School Resource Officer
 John Riegel
jriegel@wocsd.org