Building Administration and Office Staff


Building Administrators
Eileen Sheehy
 
Principal 
esheehy@wocsd.org
Josh Gould
Assistant Principal
jgould@wocsd.org
Pierce Cole
Director of Athletics
Pcole@wocsd.org


  Jack Molloy
Student Activity Director
jmolloy@wocsd.org

                            Office Staff
Mindy Staples
Administrative Secretary
    to the Principal
mstaples@wocsd.org
Karen Ward
Athletics/Main Office Secretary

Kward@wocsd.org
Terre Webster
Attendance Secretary 

twebster@wocsd.org


                           School Resource Officer
 John Riegel
jriegel@wocsd.org