Athletics

Director of Athletics

Patrick Moody

pmoody@wocsd.org

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

Please read this important message from Director of Athletics 6-12, Pat Moody:

IMPORTANT NOTICE

It has come to our attention that a company is soliciting local businesses for advertising on a WHS Athletics schedule/Athletic Boosters calendar and t-shirts.

This company is in no way associated with WHS Athletics, WHS Athletic Boosters or the WOCSD. We do not use outside companies for any fundraising.

Please disregard their calls.

_____________________________________________________________________________

To view Athletics Game schedule in Rank One: Click Here

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Please follow the link below to register your child and to complete the required information in the Rank One Sports Program: https://wellsogunquitcsd.rankonesport.com/

All of this information is required in order for your child to participate in sports.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To see your team's MPA records & standings: Click Here

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

FALL SPORT COACHES

Golf

Charley LaFlamme

chazbikeed@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Patrick Udeh

printers@ne.twcbc.com

Football

Tim Roche

troche@wocsd.org

Girls Soccer

Stephanie Lewinski

slewinski33@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Katelyn Rich

krich@wocsd.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Bob Winn

lvamrk@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Rachel Graceffa

rgraceffa@wocsd.org

Fall Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORT COACHES

Varsity Boys Basketball

Troy Brown

tbrown7@maine.rr.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

Don Abbott

dabbott@wocsd.org

JV Boys Basketball

Marcus Darby

mdarby1@maine.rr.com

JV Girls Basketball

Laney Yeomelakis

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

1st Team Boys Basketball

Tim Roche

troche@wocsd.org

1st Team Girls Basketball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

Indoor Track & Field

Jennifer Lewia

jlewia@wocsd.org

Competition Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Scott Lewia

scottlewia@rsu57.org

Unified Basketball

Cindy Roche

croche@wocsd.org

Kennebunk/Wells V Boys Hockey Schedule: Click Here

Biddeford/TA/Wells/Sanford V Girls Hockey Schedule: Click Here

SPRING SPORTS COACHES

Varsity Baseball

Dave Fazzina

dnbpfazz@gmail.com

Varsity Softball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

JV Baseball

Matt Howard

mhoward@wocsd.org

JV Softball

Sarah Quint

squint@wocsd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Matt Petrie

iammattpetrie@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Krystal Arenstam

karenstam@wocsd.org

JV Boys Lacrosse

Matt Kaszubinski

mkaszubinski@une.edu

JV Girls Lacrosse

Marty Webb

mwebb@maine.rr.com

Boys Outdoor Track and Field

Jason Hludik

jhludik@wocsd.org

Girls Outdoor Track and Field

Cynthia McDonnell

cmcdonnell@wocsd.org

Unified Basketball Summary Sheet

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cKZYLrFPaxidpHeh92lh5pGXlRnhHsYwxV9v6YAKKpg/edit

____________________________________________________

Click here for more information about the Wells Athletic Boosters

Coaches Packet

Twitter Feed from @wellshsAD