Athletics

Director of Athletics

Jodie Lawlor

jlawlor@wocsd.org

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK


THE WHS ATHLETIC APPAREL STORE IS NOW OPEN!

Please click the following link: WHS Athletic Apparel Store 



____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please be aware of our campus and athletic field policy :  

DOGS ARE NOT PERMITTED ON ANY OF OUR SPORTS FIELDS OR ON SCHOOL GROUNDS!  

Thank you for your cooperation!

___________________________________________________________________


WHS GAME ADMISSION PRICES:

 Students & Children.............$1.00

Senior Citizens......................$1.00

 Other Adults..........................$3.00

Family Sports Season Passes are available......$50.00

_____________________________________________________________________

WHS SPORTS SCHEDULES:

Click for the Winter Sports Season 


___________________________________________________________________________

To view Athletics Game schedule in Rank One:  Click Here

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Please follow the link below to register your child and to complete the required information in the Rank One Sports Program:   https://wellsogunquitcsd.rankonesport.com/

All of this information is required in order for your child to participate in sports.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To see your team's MPA records & standings:  Click Here 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

FALL SPORTS COACHES

Golf

Shane Daly

sdaly@wocsd.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Richard Terwilliger-Smith

dsmith072003@gmail.com

Varsity Football

Tim Roche

troche@wocsd.org


Field Hockey

Amanda Ledoux

amanda.ledoux@msad60.org



Varsity Volleyball

Rachel Graceffa

rgraceffa@wocsd.org



Boys JV Soccer

Zach Beisswanger

zeitbeiss@gmail.com


Girls Varsity Soccer

Matt Shiels

mjs1323@gmail.com


Girls JV Soccer

Cynthia McDonnell

cmcdonnell@wocsd.org

JV Volleyball

Kaitlyn Schott

kschott@wocsd.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Bob Winn

lvamrk@yahoo.com

Fall Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS COACHES

Varsity Boys Basketball

Troy Brown

tbrown7@maine.rr.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

Sandi Purcell

spurcell1020@gmail.com

JV Boys Basketball

Marcus Darby

mdarby1@maine.rr.com

JV Girls Basketball

Laney Yeomelakis

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

1st Team Boys Basketball

Chris McFarlain

cmcfarlain@wocsd.org


1st Team Girls Basketball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

Indoor Track & Field

Jennifer Lewia

jlewia@wocsd.org

Competition Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

Unified Basketball & 

Unified Fitness

Cindy Roche

croche@wocsd.org


Alpine Skiing

Jason Hludik

jhludik@wocsd.org

 


Wrestling

Scott Lewia

slewia@rsu57.org         



SPRING SPORTS COACHES

Varsity Baseball

Blake Pease

bpease@maine.rr.com

Varsity Softball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

JV Baseball

Jason Brown

jbrown3@sanford.org

JV Softball

Sarah Quint

squint@wocsd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Matt Petrie

iammattpetrie@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Jodie Lawlor

jlawlor@wocsd.org

_________________________

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Ass't Coach

Hailey Staples

hstaples@wocsd.org

JV Boys Lacrosse

Matt Kaszubinski

mkaszubinski@une.edu

JV Girls Lacrosse

Franny Ramsdell

framsdell09@gmail.com


Boys Outdoor Track & Field

Jason Hludik

jhludik@wocsd.org

Girls Outdoor Track & Field

Cynthia McDonnell

cmcdonnell@wocsd.org


For more information or questions about Wells High School Athletic Boosters,

please send an email to: 

wellswarriors@gmail.com


You can also view their Facebook page below:

Wells High School Athletic Boosters



Twitter Feed from @wellshsAD