Athletics

Director of Athletics

Patrick Moody

pmoody@wocsd.org

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK

WHS TEAM SCHEDULES

Baseball, Softball, Boys Lacrosse, Girls Lacrosse,

Outdoor Track & Field Schedules below:

CLICK HERE

_____________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________

To view Athletics Game schedule in Rank One: Click Here

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Please follow the link below to register your child and to complete the required information in the Rank One Sports Program: https://wellsogunquitcsd.rankonesport.com/

All of this information is required in order for your child to participate in sports.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To see your team's MPA records & standings: Click Here

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________


SPRING SPORTS COACHES

Varsity Baseball

Dave Fazzina

dhbpfazz@gmail.com

Varsity Softball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

JV Baseball

Matt Howard

mhoward@wocsd.org

JV Softball

Sarah Quint

squint@wocsd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Matt Petrie

iammattpetrie@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Jodie Lawlor

jlawlor@wocsd.org

JV Boys Lacrosse

Matt Kaszubinski

mkaszubinski@une.edu

JV Girls Lacrosse

Franny Ramsdell

framsdell09@gmail.com


Boys Outdoor Track and Field

Jason Hludik

jhludik@wocsd.org

Girls Outdoor Track and Field

Cynthia McDonnell

cmcdonnell@wocsd.org

FALL SPORTS COACHES

Golf

Charley LaFlamme

chazbikeed@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Patrick Udeh

printers@ne.twcbc.com

Football

Tim Roche

troche@wocsd.org

Girls Soccer

Cynthia McDonnell

cmcdonnell@wocsd.org

Field Hockey

Katelyn Rich

krich@wocsd.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Bob Winn

lvamrk@yahoo.com

Varsity Volleyball

Rachel Graceffa

rgraceffa@wocsd.org

JV Volleyball

Kaitlyn Schott

kschott@wocsd.org


Fall Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS COACHES

Varsity Boys Basketball

Troy Brown

tbrown7@maine.rr.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

Don Abbott

dabbott@wocsd.org

JV Boys Basketball

Marcus Darby

mdarby1@maine.rr.com

JV Girls Basketball

Laney Yeomelakis

eyeomelakis@wocsd.org

1st Team Boys Basketball

Tim Roche

troche@wocsd.org

1st Team Girls Basketball

Kevin Fox

kefox@wocsd.org

Indoor Track & Field

Jennifer Lewia

jlewia@wocsd.org

Competition Cheerleading

Lindsey Morton

lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com

Unified Basketball &

Unified Fitness

Cindy Roche

croche@wocsd.org

Wrestling

Scott Lewia

slewia@rsu57.org






For more information or questions about Wells High School Athletic Boosters,

please send an email to:

wellswarriors@gmail.com


You can also view their Facebook page below:

Wells High School Athletic Boosters



Twitter Feed from @wellshsAD