Building Administration and Office Staff

Building Administrators

Eileen Sheehy

Principal

esheehy@wocsd.org

Kevin Jackson

Assistant Principal

kjackson@wocsd.org

Jodie Lawlor

Director of Athletics

jlawlor@wocsd.org

Jack Molloy

Student Activity Director

jmolloy@wocsd.org

Office Staff

Mindy Staples

Administrative Secretary

to the Principal

mstaples@wocsd.org

Karen Ward

Administrative Assistant

Athletics & Main Office

kward@wocsd.org

Terre Webster

Attendance Secretary


twebster@wocsd.org

School Resource Officer

Stephanie Morini

smorini@wocsd.org