Athletics

Director of Athletics

Pierce Cole

pcole@wocsd.org

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK


WHS Athletic Game Schedules, Please Visit:  Wells High School Athletic Schedules

WHS Athletic Schedule (google doc) : Click Here

Kennebunk/Wells V Boys Hockey Schedule:  Click Here

Biddeford/TA/Wells/Sanford V Girls Hockey Schedule: Click Here


RankOne Signup info:  Please follow the link below to sign up for and complete the required information:

 

                                  https://wellsogunquitcsd.rankonesport.com/


                                         Link to Team Records & MPA Standings

                                                         Fall Sports

Golf    
Charley LaFlamme

Boys Soccer
Patrick Udeh
printers@ne.twcbc.com
Football
Tim Roche
troche@wocsd.org
Girls Soccer
Stephanie Lewinski
slewinski33@gmail.com
Field Hockey
Katelyn Rich
krich@wocsd.org 
Boys  & Girls Cross Country
Bob Winn
lvamrk@yahoo.com
Volleyball
Rachel Graceffa
rgraceffa@wocsd.org
Fall Cheerleading
Lindsey Morton
lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com
                                                                                        
                                          Winter Sports
 Varsity Boys Basketball
Troy Brown
 Varsity Girls Basketball
Don Abbott
 JV Boys Basketball
Marcus Darby
mdarby1@maine.rr.com
 JV Girls Basketball
Laney Yeomelakis
1st Team Boys Basketball
Tim Roche
troche@wocsd.org
 
1st Team Girls Basketball
Kevin Fox
kefox@wocsd.org
 
 Indoor Track & Field
Jennifer Lewia
Competition Cheerleading
Lindsey Morton
lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com
 Wrestling
Scott Lewia
scottlewia@rsu57.org

Unified Basketball
Cindy Roche
croche@wocsd.org

                                                 Spring Sports


________________________

Wells High School Fall Pre-Season Sports Practice Times



Cheerleading

Boys Cross Country  

Girls Cross Country

Field Hockey

Football


6:00 - 7:30pm  


6am and 6pm  at Laudholm Farm


6am and 6pm  at Laudholm Farm


4:00 - 6:15 pm


5:00 - 8:00pm

Golf

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Volleyball



3pm @ Old Marsh CC


7:00 - 9:00am and

5:00 - 7:00 PM


5:30 - 7:30 pm


3:00 - 5:00pm

_________________________

Unified Basketball Summary Sheet

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cKZYLrFPaxidpHeh92lh5pGXlRnhHsYwxV9v6YAKKpg/edit

____________________________________________________


Click here for more information about the Wells Athletic Boosters

Ċ
Michael Richards,
Feb 14, 2017, 6:56 AM
Ċ
Michael Richards,
Aug 23, 2012, 11:51 AM
Ċ
Michael Richards,
Aug 6, 2018, 5:10 PM