Athletics

Director of Athletics

Pierce Cole

pcole@wocsd.org

ATHLETIC HANDBOOK


To View Athletic Game Schedules, Please Visit:  Wells High School Athletic Schedules

To View WHS Athletic Practice Schedule: Click Here

Kennebunk/Wells V Boys Hockey Schedule:  Click Here

Biddeford/TA/Wells V Girls Hockey Schedule: Click Here


Link to Team Records & MPA Standings


Fall Sports


Winter Sports

 Varsity Boys Basketball
Troy Brown
 Varsity Girls Basketball
Don Abbott
 JV Boys Basketball
Marcus Darby
mdarby1@maine.rr.com
 JV Girls Basketball
Laney Yeomelakis
1st Team Boys Basketball
Tim Roche
troche@wocsd.org
 
1st Team Girls Basketball
Kevin Fox
kefox@wocsd.org
 
 Indoor Track & Field
Jennifer Lewia
Competition Cheerleading
Lindsey Morton
lindsey.morton14@yahoo.com
 Wrestling
Scott Lewia
scottlewia@rsu57.org

Unified Basketball
Cindy Roche
croche@wocsd.org

                                                                          Spring Sports

 Varsity Baseball
Todd Day
 Varsity Softball
Kevin Fox
 JV Baseball
TBA
 JV Softball
Sarah Quint
 Varsity Boys Lacrosse
Matt Petrie

 Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Krystal Arenstam
ktrull@wocsd.org
 JV Boys Lacrosse
Matt Kaszubinski
Kennebunk/Wells Tennis
Website    
Schedule
                     Jacquelyn Holmes       jholmes@rsu21.net

 Coed Outdoor Track
Boys Track and Field Coach
Jason Hludik

Coed Outdoor Track 
Girls Track and Field Coach
Cynthia McDonnell
csmcmc@maine.rr.com


________________________

Wells High School Fall Pre-Season Sports Practice Times



Cheerleading

Boys Cross Country  

Girls Cross Country

Field Hockey

Football


6:00 - 7:30pm  


6am and 6pm  at Laudholm Farm


6am and 6pm  at Laudholm Farm


4:00 - 6:15 pm


5:00 - 8:00pm

Golf

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer

Volleyball



3pm @ Old Marsh CC


7:00 - 9:00am and

5:00 - 7:00 PM


5:30 - 7:30 pm


3:00 - 5:00pm

_________________________

Unified Basketball Summary Sheet

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cKZYLrFPaxidpHeh92lh5pGXlRnhHsYwxV9v6YAKKpg/edit

____________________________________________________


Click here for more information about the Wells Athletic Boosters

Ċ
Michael Richards,
Feb 14, 2017, 6:56 AM
Ċ
Michael Richards,
Aug 23, 2012, 11:51 AM
Ċ
Michael Richards,
Aug 6, 2018, 5:10 PM